VIDEO: Strike For Strike Matrix Breakdown of T.J Dillashaw vs Dominick Cruz Fight

If you were still undecided on who won the UFC title fight between T.J Dillashaw and Dominick Cruz, don’t worry. We have an exclusive strike for strike Matrix breakdown round by round of the fight. After watching this it becomes pretty clear that Cruz won rounds 1,2 & 3, while Dillashaw won round 4 and possibly the 5th round which was the closest round of them all.

Conor 3 Promo